Consultants

Julian Ludwig

Sales representative
zip code 80-87, 93-94

+49 (0) 151 16177596
Julian.Ludwig@amynova.com

Julian Ludwig

Dirk Lehmann

Kathleen Sack

Sales management north

+49 (0) 341 3085979 20
Kathleen.Sack@amynova.com

Kathleen Sack

Sales Management North

Andreas Scharf

Sales management south

+49 (0) 151 16177600
Andreas.Scharf@amynova.com

Andreas Scharf

Sales Management South

Erwin Smit

Consultat Netherlands

+49 (0) 151 16177599
Erwin.Smit@amynova.com

Erwin Smit

Consultant Netherlands

Internal Sales

Daniela Kaiser

Internal Sales

Daniela.Kaiser@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 62

Daniela Kaiser

Kathrin Sauer

Internal Sales

Kathrin.Sauer@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 63

Kathrin Sauer

Birgitt Gallinat

Internal Sales

Birgit.Gallinat@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 64

Birgitt Gallinat

Dana Gerhardt-Hauguth

Internal Sales

Dana.Gerhardt-Hauguth@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 – 308 5979 67

Dana Gerhardt-Hauguth

Production

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Peter Runzer

Head of Production

+49 (0)15116177594
Peter.Runzer@amynova.com

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Peter Runzer

Jörg Bauer

Production

Joerg.Bauer@amynova.com

Jörg Bauer

Dirk Fortuna

Production

Dirk.Fortuna@amynova.com

Dirk Fortuna

Christian Landskron

Production

Christian.Landskron@amynova.com

Christian Landskron

Development

Dr. Sebastian Köhling

Maria Döring

Chemical-Technical Assistant (CTA)

+49 3494 – 63-8333
Maria.Döring@amynova.com

Maria Döring

Dipl. Ing. Steffen Müller

agricultural scientist / regulatory affairs / trials

+49 (0)341 3085979 32
Steffen.Mueller@amynova.com

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Müller

Dipl. Biol. Antje Bauer

Development/Communication

+49 (0)341 3085979 0
Antje.Bauer@amynova.com

Dipl.-Biol. Antje Bauer

Management

Wido Fath

Managing Director

+49 (0) 162 1072191
Wido.Fath@amynova.com

Wido Fath

Managing Director

Bernhard Sack

Managing Director

+49 (0) 171 5839449
Bernhard.Sack@amynova.com

Bernhard Sack

Managing Director

Corinna Falland

Assistant CEO/Marketing

+49 (0) 341308597915
Corinna.Falland@amynova.com

Corinna Falland

Assistant CEO/Marketing

Company`s History

2012

Founding of amynova polymers GmbH, development of a modified, biodegradable biopolymer, application and product development, development of homogeneous processes, Hugo-Junkers price for the most innovative product development, market entry and development, agriculture and paper industry, approval for agricultural applications, first customer acquisitions

2014

Hugo Junkers special award for resource efficiency

2017

new co-partner Wido Fath, sales expansion, registration of the product in AU, DN, NL, PL

2018

Growth to 23 employees, registration is scheduled for CH, CZ, CA, US, UK, IT, FR, expansion of production planned

Since the day of its founding, amynova polymers has been developing and producing its products at Bitterfeld-Wolfen by itself. The products are being tested and further developed in practical trials. Products are listed in the FiBL list (Research Institute of Organic Farming) and therefore approved for organic farming. So far successful in rapeseed, corn, cereals, peas, potato, asparagus, greens, wine and fruits.