Consultants

Julian Ludwig

Sales representative
zip code 80-87, 93-94

+49 (0) 151 16177596
Julian.Ludwig@amynova.com

Julian Ludwig

Fabian Fath

Sales representative
zip codes 90-92, 95-97, 73, 89

+49 (0) 151 16177594
Fabian.Fath@amynova.com

Fabian Fath

Dirk Lehmann

Kathleen Sack

Sales management north

+49 (0) 341 3085979 20
Kathleen.Sack@amynova.com

Kathleen Sack

Sales Management North

Andreas Scharf

Sales management south

+49 (0) 151 16177600
Andreas.Scharf@amynova.com

Andreas Scharf

Sales Management South

Erwin Smit

Consultat Netherlands

+49 (0) 151 16177599
Erwin.Smit@amynova.com

Erwin Smit

Consultant Netherlands

Internal Sales

Daniela Kaiser

Internal Sales

Daniela.Kaiser@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 62

Daniela Kaiser

Kathrin Sauer

Internal Sales

Kathrin.Sauer@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 63

Kathrin Sauer

Birgitt Gallinat

Internal Sales

Birgit.Gallinat@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 308 5979 64

Birgitt Gallinat

Dana Gerhardt-Hauguth

Internal Sales

Dana.Gerhardt-Hauguth@amynova.com
+49 (0) 341 – 308 5979 67

Dana Gerhardt-Hauguth

Production

Dr. Klaus Käsebier

Head of Production

+49 (0)171 3322808
Klaus.Kaesebier@amynova.com

Dr. Klaus Käsebier

Jörg Bauer

Produktion

Joerg.Bauer@amynova.com

Jörg Bauer

Dirk Fortuna

Produktion

Dirk.Fortuna@amynova.com

 

Dirk Fortuna

Development

Dr. Sebastian Köhling

Maria Döring

Chemical-Technical Assistant (CTA)

+49 3494 – 63-8333
Maria.Döring@amynova.com

Maria Döring

Dipl. Ing. Steffen Müller

agricultural scientist / regulatory affairs / trials

+49 (0)341 3085979 32
Steffen.Mueller@amynova.com

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Müller

Dipl. Biol. Antje Bauer

Development/Communication

+49 (0)341 3085979 0
Antje.Bauer@amynova.com

Dipl.-Biol. Antje Bauer

Management

Wido Fath

Managing Director

+49 (0) 162 1072191
Wido.Fath@amynova.com

Wido Fath

Managing Director

Bernhard Sack

Managing Director

+49 (0) 171 5839449
Bernhard.Sack@amynova.com

Bernhard Sack

Managing Director

Company`s History

2008

Founding of amynova polymers GmbH, founding members are Bernhard Sack and Dr. Klaus Käsebier, development of a modified, biodegradable biopolymer, application and product development, development of homogeneous processes, Hugo-Junkers Award for the most innovative product development

2010

Market entry and development, agriculture and paper industry, approval for agricultural applications, initial customer acquisitions

2014

Hugo Junkers special award for resource efficiency

2017

new co-partner Wido Fath, sales expansion, registration of the product in AU, DN, NL, PL

2018

Growth to 23 employees, registration is scheduled for CH, CZ, CA, US, UK, IT, FR, expansion of production planned

Since the day of its founding, amynova polymers has been developing and producing its products at Bitterfeld-Wolfen by itself. The products are being tested and further developed in practical trials. Products are listed in the FiBL list (Research Institute of Organic Farming) and therefore approved for organic farming. So far successful in rapeseed, corn, cereals, peas, potato, asparagus, greens, wine and fruits.